Welcome to our bilingual French – English Daycare
249 11th street Brooklyn NY 11215

Holidays Calendar 2019-2020

Holidays Calendar 2019-2020

this schedule is subject to changes.
September Mon- Sep 2 Daycare closed
October Mon- Oct 14 Daycare closed (Columbus Day)
Thurs- Oct 31 Halloween face painting party at 4pm
November Mon- Nov 11 Daycare closed (Veterans Day)
Thurs- Fri Nov 28/29 Daycare closed (Thanksgiving week end)
December Wed- Dec 25 Daycare closed at 12:30 pm
Tue- Dec 31 Daycare closed (Christmas Day)
Date TBD Daycare closed at 12:30pm
January Mon- Feb 17 Daycare closed (New Year’s Day)
Mon- Jan 20 Daycare closed (Martin Luther King Day)
February Mon- Feb 17 Daycare closed (Memorial Day)
Date TBD Parents/Teachers conference
May Mon- May 25 Daycare closed (Memorial Day)
August Date TBD Parents/Teachers conference
Mon- Aug 17/Aug 30 Daycare closed (Vacation)

How to Enroll Your Child?

You can now register be add on the waiting list

Niarafolo consulting © 2019 All rights reserved.